View Cart0 items / $0.00
Jason Richardson Guitar Tab Store

Ultimate Mega TAB Bundle Supreme

$89.99 - $99.99 Sold out
Ultimate Mega TAB Bundle Supreme

Please allow 3-5 business days for items to ship.

Stream this album HERE

International orders please provide phone number for customs.

This bundle comes with:
• Immediate download of the MEGA bundle which contains EVERY guitar tab Jason has available in the store!!!
• 1 physical book of the ENTIRE guitar transcription of " I "
• 1 USB card(4 gigabytes) containing Guitar Pro 6(.gpx) files of the whole album as well as .pdf files and mp3s of the songs.
• 1 CD of " I "
• 1 pack of 3 JR Dunlop tortex jazz iii guitar picks
• Option available for everything signed by Jason

You will receive an email with your download link for the MEGA bundle shortly after purchase.

If you do not receive your download link immediately or within minutes after purchase DO NOT OPEN A PAYPAL CLAIM OR DISPUTE! You most likely did not double check your information before hitting purchase and entered your email address in wrong or the download link was filtered into your spam folder. If you choose to not read this and open a claim, your download will NOT be sent to the correct address until the case is resolved in our stores favor, no exceptions. To resolve this quickly DO NOT OPEN A CLAIM OR DISPUTE and contact store support at the link on this site or by emailing with your proof of purchase.